Christmas wrappings

Even almost nicer than all the presents you give your friends and family for Christmas, is the wrapping. Since I am in a DIY mood this year, I also try to experiment with the wrapping. I found this cool DIY kit by supercraft lab, which gives inspiration and makes it easy to create nice presents.
Actually I have had a lot of fun while wrapping and I really am looking forward to having all my presents together to wrap even more ­čÖé
image

You would need a stamp which you can make out of a potato in no time. For colour you can either use a stamping cushion, or put some acrylic paint on a plate or whatever and push the stamp into it.

– packing paper
– any paper you like
– tree green
– ribbons
– glue
– scissors
– washi tape
– stamps
-potato-stamps

So for some inspiration and last minute wraps I just post a few photos of what I did.
Have fun and enjoy the wrapping

image

Leave a Reply

